We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Click here to view the Member’s Register of Interests

Dot Machin (Chair)
Four Gables, Station Road, Cantley NR13 3SH
01493 700319

Steve Bennett (Vice Chairman)
2 Highland Close, Cantley, NR13 3SW
01493 700252

Peter Key (Councillor)
Oaks Farm, Southwood, NR13 3LJ
01493 700200

Norma Knight (Councillor)
Marsh Farm, Marsh Road, The Common, Limpenhoe, NR13 3HX
01493 701590

Brenda Pawsey (Councillor)
Konigssee, Church Road, Southwood NR13 3LS
01493 700068

Kevin Francis (Councillor)
Southwood Hall, Southwood, NR13 3LR
07768 937934

Jan Davis (Councillor)
21 Church Road, Cantley, NR13 3SN
07443 427788